Shopping for my Little’s👧🏻👶🏻

Hey loves a lot of you have been asking where I buy my kids clothes.

I am going to share with you where my favorite places are to shop at!

First of all, I mostly shop the sales I love always checking Targets clearance I get a lot of cute stuff from there, And usually, I will buy things in a bigger size if it’s not in season so they can wear it next season. I also buy a lot of stuff not on clearance and use the Cartwheel app or Retail me not.

These shoes I found for $8 each! Yasss Target🙌🏼

Now Zara I absolutely love Zara they have the cutest freaking kid clothes. I love they recycle and not only that they have nice wrapping and wrap their items individually. But let’s be honest it can get pricey especially shopping for two, I have one 1-year-old and one 4-year-old. I like dressing Lily in cute comfortable functional clothes cause she’s a busy baby she’s full of energy and then Delilah is such a girly girl all she wants to wear is dresses and cute shoes 😂 so I always buy her dresses and lots of different tights. I get a bunch of clothing accessories and shoes. I buy a lot of Zaras stuff year around and sometimes I wait for their sales, they always have sales in spring and winter that’s usually when I stock up for my kids so I can get more items for my money, I always order different sizes for my kids like one or two sizes up so it’ll fit them longer or later on they’ll grow into cause kids grow so fast!

I also like H&M, old navy and baby gap I do shop a lot on Instagram shops as well theirs an amazing ig community where mom’s sell their kids used clothes or items that their kids didn’t even end up wearing so I love shopping there and I do love shopping and supporting handmade shops theirs so much stuff you could find on Instagram shops that you cant find at a local store. I’ve bought so much stuff😭 I also buy little things on eBay here and there and Etsy.

Let me know if you liked this post and if you want me to post where I shop for my clothes! Oh, and I post a lot of mine and my kids stuff on one of our Instagrams it’s @Dandlcloset_ My kids usually wear things once or twice then I’ll resell or sometimes they don’t wear things at all for whatever reason so ill resell and try to make my money back. I take really good care of their stuff a lot of it looks new still so check it out and give us a follow.💓

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a comment